Academic Affairs

Academic Leadership

The Office of Academic Affairs oversees all schools, colleges and academic units other than those reporting to the V.P. - Division of Health Affairs.

Academic Leadership:
James Moran Provost and V.P. for Academic Affairs
Vacant Associate Provost
Matthew Moen Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
Michael Keller Dean of the Beacom School of Business
Larry Schou Dean of the College of Fine Arts
Thomas Geu Dean of the School of Law
Daniel Daily

Dean of University Libraries

Hee-sook Choi
Interim Dean of the School of Education
Laura Jenski
Interim Dean of the Graduate School
Michael Card
Interim Director of the Division of Continuing and Distance Education
Steve Ward Director of Academic & Career Planning Center
Dale Pietrzak Director of Academic Evaluation & Assessment
Sarah Wittmuss Director of the Center for Academic and Global Engagement
Bruce Kelley Director of the Center for Teaching & Learning
Deborah Palmer Dodge Director of Curriculum and Special Projects
Scott Breuninger Director of Honors Program
Biao Zhang Director of Institutional Research
Colleen Evans Director for Student-Athlete Academic Success
Jennifer Thompson Registrar