TRIO Programs

Our Staff

 

Director - Upward Bound Calvin Krogman
E-mail: Calvin.Krogman@usd.edu
Phone: 605-677-6688

Assistant Director - Upward Bound 

Aaron Poor Bear
E-mail: Aaron.PoorBear@usd.edu
Phone: 605-677-7935

Director - Educational Talent Search

  • Dupree School
  • C-EB High School

Marion Blue ArmMarion Blue Arm
E-Mail: mbluearm@usd.edu
Cell: 605-365-6880

Advisor - Educational Talent Search

  • Andes Central School
  • Marty Indian School
  • Wagner Community School

Linda AndersonLinda Anderson
E-mail: Linda.M.Anderson@usd.edu
Cell: 605-491-6502

Advisor - Educational Talent Search

  • Todd County School
  • White River School
  • Lower Brule School
  • Crow Creek Indian School

Maggie CoxMaggie Cox
E-mail: Maggie.Cox@usd.edu
Cell: 402-322-0180

Advisor-Educational Talent Search

  • Axtell Park Middle School
  • Memorial Middle School
  • Patrick Henry Middle School
  • Whittier Middle School
  • Lincoln High School
  • Roosevelt High School
  • Washington High School

Martha Miller  Martha Miller
 E-Mail: Martha.Miller@usd.edu
 Office: 605-367-7691
 Cell: 402-322-1178

Advisor - Educational Talent Search

  • Pine Ridge School
  • Bennett County Schools
Becki RosaneBecki Rosane
E-mail: Becki.Rosane@usd.edu
Cell: 605-441-8357

Advisor - Educational Talent Search

  • Tiospaye Topa School
  • C-EB Junior High School

Lynelle Whitebull
E-mail: lwhitebu@usd.edu
Phone: 605-964-7621

Senior Secretary - TRIO Programs

Kat Anderberg
E-Mail: Kat.Anderberg@usd.edu
Phone: 605-677-3939