TRIO Programs

Educational Talent Search Staff

 

 

Marion 9-14 TRIO best
Director - Educational Talent Search
  • Dupree School
  • Cheyenne-Eagle Butte High School
Marion Blue Arm

E-Mail: mbluearm@usd.edu
Cell: 605-365-6880

 Linda 9-14
Advisor - Educational Talent Search
  • Andes Central School
  • Marty Indian School
  • Wagner Community School
Linda Anderson

E-Mail: Linda.M.Anderson@usd.edu
Cell: 605-491-6502

 Maggie 9-14
 
Advisor - Educational Talent Search
  • Todd County School
  • White River School
  • Lower Brule School
  • Crow Creek Indian School
Maggie Cox

E-Mail: Maggie.Cox@usd.edu
Cell: 402-322-0180

 Martha 9-14
 
Advisor - Educational Talent Search
  • George McGovern Middle School
  • Memorial Middle School
  • Patrick Henry Middle School
  • Whittier Middle School
  • Lincoln High School
  • Roosevelt High School
  • Washington High School
Martha Miller

E-Mail: Martha.Miller@usd.edu
Office: 605-367-7691
Cell: 402-322-1178

 Beckie 9-14
 
Advisor - Educational Talent Search
  • Pine Ridge School
  • Bennett County Schools
Becki Rosane

E-Mail: Becki.Rosane@usd.edu
Cell: 605-441-8357

 
 
Advisor - Educational Talent Search
  • Tiospaye Topa School
  • Cheyenne-Eagle Butte Junior High School
Lynelle Whitebull

E-Mail: lwhitebu@usd.edu
Phone: 605-964-7841

 Kari 2014
Advisor - Educational Talent Search
  • Sisseton
Kari Ewalt

E-Mail: Kari.Ewalt@usd.edu
Phone: 605-698-3953

 Kat 2014
Senior Secretary - TRIO Programs
Kat Anderberg

E-Mail: Kat.Anderberg@usd.edu
Phone: 605-677-3939