Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

Connect with your USD admissions counselor by email or phone today. You may even see your counselor at your high school, college fairs and on campus for our visit events.

Contact Graduate Admissions  |  Contact International Admissions

Mark Petty
Dean of Enrollment

605-658-6220 | Mark.Petty@usd.edu


Travis Vlasman
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Transfers from BOR universities; readmitted students; adult learners

605-658-6228 | Travis.Vlasman@usd.edu


Nick Cerny
Associate Director of Admissions

Clay and Yankton counties in South Dakota

605-658-6224 | Nick.Cerny@usd.edu | Nick on Facebook


Brett Mockler
Assistant Director, Transfers

Transfers

605-658-6229 | Brett.Mockler@usd.edu | Brett on Facebook


Erin Chapman
Regional Director of Admissions, Sioux City

Northern, Northwestern and West Central Iowa

605-658-6234 | Erin.Chapman@usd.edu | Erin on Facebook


Brookney Delgado
Admissions Counselor

Sioux Falls Washington High School, South Dakota Lake/Moody/Brookings counties

605-658-6222 | Brookney.Delgado@usd.edu| Brookney on Facebook


 

Connor Larson
Admissions Counselor

North Central South Dakota; North Dakota

605-658-6208 | Connor.Larson@usd.edu


Ryan Larson
Regional Director, Omaha

Omaha/Lincoln areas of Nebraska; Southwestern Iowa; Kansas & Missouri

605-658-6235 | Ryan.Larson@usd.edu | Ryan on Facebook


Joe Rainboth
Regional Director, Western South Dakota


Western South Dakota, Colorado, Western United States

605-658-6232 | Joe.Rainboth@usd.edu | Joe on Facebook


Courtney Roberts
Multicultural Recruiting Coordinator

South Dakota Native American Reservations; Dakota/Thurston Counties in Nebraska; Northwestern Nebraska

605-658-6214 | Courtney.Roberts@usd.edu


Jeff Seagren
Admissions Counselor

Greater Nebraska; South Central South Dakota

605-658-6225 | Jeff.Seagren@usd.edu | Jeff on Facebook


Kody Thompson
Regional Director, Sioux Falls

Sioux Falls Lincoln and Roosevelt High Schools, outer Minnehaha county

605-658-6237 | Kody.Thompson@usd.edu | Kody on Facebook


Danielle Vanderlei
Admissions Counselor

Central and Eastern Iowa, Southwestern Minn., Illinois, Wisconsin

605-658-6226 | Danielle.Vanderlei@usd.edu | Danielle on Facebook


Shelby Webb

Shelby Webb
Admissions Counselor

Central, Northern and Southeastern Minn., Eastern United States

605-658-6221 | Shelby.Webb@usd.edu | Shelby on Facebook


Undergraduate Admissions

Belbas Center Location
Undergraduate Admissions
Dean Belbas Center
414 E. Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069

Phone: 605-658-6200 or 1-877-COYOTES
 Fax: 605-677-6323

admissions@usd.edu

www.usd.edu/admissions/undergraduate

Campus Map