Undergraduate Admissions

Belbas Center Location
Undergraduate Admissions
Dean Belbas Center
414 E. Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069

Phone: 605-658-6200 or 1-877-COYOTES
 Fax: 605-677-6323

admissions@usd.edu

www.usd.edu/admissions/undergraduate

Campus Map

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

Look for USD admissions counselors at your high school, college fairs and on campus during your visit event.

Counselor Office & Territory
Mark Petty
  • Dean of Enrollment
Belbas Center
605-658-6220
Mark.Petty@usd.edu
Travis Vlasman
  • Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Belbas Center
605-658-6228
Travis.Vlasman@usd.edu

Transfers, Adult Learners

Nick Cerny
  • Associate Director of Admissions
Belbas Center
605-658-6224
Nick.Cerny@usd.edu

Clay/Yankton Counties, South Dakota

Brett Mockler
  • Assistant Director, Transfers
Belbas Center
605-658-6220
Brett.Mockler@usd.edu

Transfers

Erin Chapman
  • Regional Director - Sioux City
Sioux City
605-658-6234
Erin.Chapman@usd.edu

Northern, Northwestern, West Central Iowa

Ryan Larson
  • Regional Director - Omaha
Omaha
605-658-6235
Ryan.Larson@usd.edu

Omaha/Lincoln areas of Nebraska;
Southwestern Iowa; Kansas & Missouri

Joe Rainboth
  • Regional Director - Western South Dakota
Western South Dakota
605-658-6232
Joe.Rainboth@usd.edu

Western South Dakota; Colorado;
Western United States

Kody Thompson
  • Regional Director - Sioux Falls
Belbas Center
605-658-6237
Kody.Thompson@usd.edu
Sioux Falls Lincoln and Roosevelt High Schools;
Outer Minnehaha County
Brookney Delgado
  • Admissions Counselor
Belbas Center
605-658-6222
Brookney.Delgado@usd.edu

Sioux Falls Washington High School;
S.D. Lake/Moody/Brookings Counties 

Courtney Roberts
  • Multicultural Recruitment
Belbas Center
605-658-6214
Courtney.Roberts@usd.edu

S.D. Native American Reservations;
Dakota/Thurston Counties in Nebraska;
Northwestern Nebraska

Jeff Seagren
  • Admissions Counselor
Belbas Center
605-658-6225
Jeff.Seagren@usd.edu

Greater Nebraska;
South Central South Dakota

Danielle Vanderlei
  • Admissions Counselor
Belbas Center
605-658-6226
Danielle.Vanerlei@usd.edu

Central and Eastern Iowa;
Southwestern Minnesota;
Illinois and Wisconsin

Katey Ulrich
  • Admissions Counselor
Belbas Center
605-658-6223
Katey.Ulrich@usd.edu

North Central South Dakota; North Dakota

 

Shelby Webb
  • Admissions Counselor
Belbas Center
605-658-6221
Shelby.Webb@usd.edu
Central, Northern and Southwestern Minn.;
Eastern United States

Graduate School Admissions

McKusick Technology Center Location
Graduate School Admissions
McKusick Room 211
414 E. Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069

Phone: 1-800-233-7937 or 605-658-6140
Fax:605-677-6118

grad@usd.edu

www.usd.edu/grad

Campus Map