College of Arts & Sciences Military Science

Cadre

 

LTC Ross Nelson

LTC Ross Nelson
Prof. of Military Science
Burr House, 709 University Street
(605) 677-6049
Ross.Nelson@usd.edu

 
 
 

MSG Jason Clayton

MSG Jason Clayton
Senior Military Instructor
MS III Instructor
(605) 677-6051
Jason.Clayton@usd.edu
     
  CPTDavidLarson  CPT David Larson
Operations Officer
(605) 677-6050
David.Larson01@usd.edu
     
 

CPT Jerry Zevecke

CPT Jerry Zevecke
Assistant Prof. of Military Science
(605) 677-6054
Jerry.Zevecke@usd.edu
     
  MrDamianDonahoe  Damian Donahoe
Senior Military Science Instructor
(605) 677-6059
Damian.Donahoe@usd.edu
     
  MrJeffryRarick  Jeffry Rarick
Senior Military Science Instructor
(605) 677-6059
Jeffry.Rarick@usd.edu
     
  MrGregoryKerkman  Gregory Kerkman
Human Resource Assistant (HRA)
(605) 677-5284
Greg.kerkman@usd.edu
     
 

Jerry Anderson

Jerry Anderson
Supply
(605) 677-6057
Jerry.Anderson@usd.edu