Ross NelsonLTC Ross Nelson
Prof. of Military Science
Burr House, 709 University Street
(605) 677-6049
Ross.Nelson@usd.edu


Jason ClaytonMSG Jason Clayton
Senior Military Instructor
MS III Instructor
(605) 677-6051
Jason.Clayton@usd.edu


David LarsonDavid Larson
Scholarship and Enrollment Officer
(605) 677-6050
David.Larson01@usd.edu


Jerry ZeveckeCPT Jerry Zevecke
Assistant Prof. of Military Science
(605) 677-6054
Jerry.Zevecke@usd.edu


Greg KerkmanGregory Kerkman
Human Resource Assistant (HRA)
(605) 677-5284
Greg.kerkman@usd.edu


Jerry AndersonJerry Anderson
Supply
(605) 677-6057
Jerry.Anderson@usd.edu