College of Arts & Sciences Native Studies

Faculty Affiliates

David Alexander  

David Alexander
Associate Professor, University Libraries
ID Weeks Library 223A
605-677-6078
David.Alexander@usd.edu

     
Beth Boyd   Elizabeth Boyd
Professor, Department of Psychology
South Dakota Union 108
605-677-5353
Beth.Boyd@usd.edu
     

Patricia DiMond

 

Patricia DiMond
Instructor, Department of English
Dakota Hall 220
605-677-5969
Patricia.DiMond@usd.edu

     

Carol Cook Geu

 

Carol Cook Geu
Adjunct Professor, Department of Art
605.677.5636
Carol.Geu@usd.edu

     

Sam Herley

 

Samuel Herley
Adjunct Faculty, Department of History
East Hall
605-677-5574
Samuel.Herley@usd.edu

     

JohnKorkow

 

John Korkow
Assistant Professor, Department of Addiction Studies
Julian Hall 353
605-677-5520
John.Korkow@usd.edu

     

Armik Mirzayan

 

Armik Mirzayan
Assistant Professor, Department of Languages, Linguistics and Philosophy
Slagle Hall 301B
605-677-3159
Armik.Mirzayan@usd.edu

     

Natanya Ann Pulley

 

Natanya Pulley
Assistant Professor, Department of English
Dakota Hall 218
605-677-5967
Natanya.Pulley@usd.edu

     

Staff: