Matthew MoenMatthew C. Moen, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Matthew.Moen@usd.edu

View Page


John DudleyJohn Dudley, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academics
John.Dudley@usd.edu

View Page


Christina KellerChristina Keller, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Administration
Tina.Keller@usd.edu

View Page


Ali LennonAli Lennon, BA, MSW
Associate Director of Development
University of South Dakota Foundation
Wagner Center
1110 North Dakota Street Vermillion, SD 57069
(605) 659-0680
Ali.Lennon@usdfoundation.org

View Page


Staff

Karen Bumsted
Program Assistant II
Karen.Bumsted@usd.edu

Andy Hill
Budget & Finance Specialist
Andy.Hill@usd.edu

Deb Knudson
Senior Secretary
Deb.Knudson@usd.edu

Katherine Price
Program Assistant
Katherine.Price@usd.edu

Judith Zwolak
Information Specialist
Judith.Zwolak@usd.edu