Graduate Students

CJ Barton
Patterson Hall 108
CJ.Barton@coyotes.usd.edu
Projects: MAJORANA Demonstrator, LEGEND
Research Interests: Monte Carlo simulation, data analysis

Thakur Bhatta
Akeley-Lawrence 314B
Thakur.Bhatta@coyotes.usd.edu
Project: nEXO
Research Interests: Particle physics

Thomas Binder
Akeley-Lawrence 314B
Thomas.Binder@coyotes.usd.edu
Projects: SuperCDMS
Research Interests: Simulations, high energy physics, medical physics

Alex Larson
Patterson Hall 107
Alex.Larson@coyotes.usd.edu
Projects: EXO
Research Interests: Low background experiments

Yangyang Li
Patterson Hall 104
Yangyang.Li@coyotes.usd.edu
Projects: Development of Ge detectors

Hao Mei
Patterson Hall 109
Hao.Mei@coyotes.usd.edu
Projects: Crystal Growth and Detector Development
Research Interests: Crystal Growth and Detector Characterization

Tupendra Kumar Oli
Akeley-Lawrence 117A
Tupendra.Oli@coyotes.usd.edu
Projects: Development of scintillation detectors for dark matter search and neutrino physics
Research Interests: Dark matter and neutrino physics

Sudip Poudel
Akeley-Lawrence 314B
Sudip.Poudel@coyotes.usd.edu
Projects: SuperCDMS
Research Interests: Data analysis, high energy Physics

Md Muktadir Rahman
Patterson Hall 107
Md.Rahman@coyotes.usd.edu
Research Interests: High energy particle physics and dark matter

Mathbar Singh Raut
Patterson Hall 108
Mathbar.Raut@coyotes.usd.edu
Research Interests: Particle physics, dark matter and cosmology

Mitchell Daniel Wagner
Mitchell.Wagner@coyotes.usd.edu

Wenzhao Wei
Patterson Hall 104
Wenzhao.Wei@coyotes.usd.edu
Projects: CUBED, Simulation Package
Research Interests: Monte Carlo simulation, data analysis

Jason Wyenberg
Akeley-Lawrence 314B
Jason.Wyenberg@coyotes.usd.edu
Projects: Sub-GeV dark matter detection with neutrino backgrounds
Research Interests: Beyond standard model physics, dark matter characteristics