College of Arts & Sciences Sustainability

Faculty

MeghannJarchow_115  Meghann Jarchow, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(605) 677-3115
Meghann.Jarchow@usd.edu

Affiliated Faculty
Tim Cowman

Tim Cowman
Director, Missouri River Institute
(605) 677-6151
Tim.Cowman@usd.edu

   
Mark Dixon
Mark Dixon
Associate Professor, Biology
(605) 677-6567
Mark.Dixon@usd.edu
   
Mark DeLaurier
Mark DeLaurier
Lecturer, Communication Studies
(605) 677-6208
Mark.DeLaurier@usd.edu
   
Steve Feimer Steve Feimer
Associate Professor, Political Science
(605) 677-6468

Steve.Feimer@usd.edu

   
KaiusHelenurm_115 Kaius Helenurm
Professor, Biology
(605) 677-6174
Kaius.Helenurm@usd.edu
   
JamesHoefelmeyer_115
James Hoefelmeyer
Associate Professor, Chemistry
(605) 677-6186
James.Hoefelmeyer@usd.edu
   
Brennan Jordan Brennan Jordan
Associate Professor, Earth Sciences
(605) 677-6143
Brennan.Jordan@usd.edu
   
Jacob Kerby
Jacob Kerby
Associate Professor, Biology
(605) 677-6170
Jacob.Kerby@usd.edu
   
Charles Lubbers
Charles Lubbers
Professor, Contemporary Media & Journalism
(605) 677-6400
Chuck.Lubbers@usd.edu
   
Justin Moss Justin Moss
Lecturer, Philosophy
(605) 677-6262
Justin.Moss@usd.edu
   
Shane Nordyke Shane Nordyke
Assistant Professor, Political Science
(605) 677-6663
Shane.Nordyke@usd.edu  
   
Lynn Riley Lynn Riley
Lecturer, Biology
(605) 677-3149
Lynn.Riley01@usd.edu
   
Matthew Sayre
Matthew Sayre
Assistant Professor, Anthropology
(605) 677-6596
Matthew.Sayre@usd.edu
   
Grigoriy Sereda
Grigoriy Sereda
Associate Professor, Chemistry
(605) 677-6190
Grigoriy.Sereda@usd.edu
 
Dan Soluk
Daniel Soluk
Associate Professor, Biology
(605) 677-6172
Daniel.Soluk@usd.edu
   
Mark Sweeney  Mark Sweeney
Associate Professor, Earth Sciences
(605) 677-6142
Mark.Sweeney@usd.edu
   
Rick Wang Z. Rick Wang
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
(605) 677-7281
Rick.Wang@usd.edu
   
Mandie Weinandt Mandie Weinandt
Instructor of Economics & Statistics
(605) 677-5690
Mandie.Weinandt@usd.edu