Administration

Venky Venkatachalam
Dean
Venky.Venkatachalam@usd.edu
605-677-5455

DeVee Dykstra
Associate Dean
DeVee.Dykstra@usd.edu
605-677-5894

Anna Christensen
Director, Marketing and External Relations
Anna.E.Christensen@usd.edu
605-677-3162

Rachel Geske
Graduate Academic Advisor and Recruiter
Rachel.Geske@usd.edu
605-677-3985

Mandy Hanson
Manager, Career Success Center
Mandy.J.Hanson@usd.edu
605-677-5201 

Carly Heard
Director, Student Services
Carly.Heard@usd.edu
605-677-5537

Stacey O'Connor
Undergraduate Recruiting Specialist
Stacey.OConnor@usd.edu
605-677-4005

Chad Pinkelman
Academic Advisor
Chad.Pinkelman@usd.edu
605-677-3956


Staff

Julie Barnett
Program Assistant I, Student Services
Julie.Barnett@usd.edu
605-677-6268

Ashley Matzke
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Ashley.Matzke@usd.edu
605-677-6251

Karen McDowell
Graduate Student Services
Karen.McDowell@usd.edu
605-677-5232

Laurel Moline
Dean's Office Secretary
Laurel.Moline@usd.edu
605-677-3136

Tiffanie Wakeley
Program Assistant II, Dean's Office
Tiffanie.Wakeley@usd.edu
605-677-5456


Outreach Directors

Carole Cochran
S.D. KidsCount
Carole.Cochran@usd.edu
605-677-6432

Jeff Eckhoff
Small Business Development Center
Jeff.Eckhoff@usd.edu
605-677-5103

Wes Kelly
SD Manufacturing & Technology Solutions
Wes.Kelly@usd.edu
605-201-1484  

Stephanie Larscheid
Prairie Family Business Association
Stephanie.Larscheid@usd.edu
605-367-5936 or 605-782-3225