The Council for Undergraduate Research & Creative Scholarship (CURCS) is a group of faculty and staff whose goal is to advance research and creative scholarship among undergraduate students.

2015/2016 CURCS Membership 
Representation Name  Title  Discipline 
Arts & Sciences - Humanities  Heather Love Associate Professor  English 
Arts & Sciences - Math & Sciences  Santosh KC Associate Professor  Computer Science
Arts & Sciences - Social Sciences  Bridget Diamond-Welch Associate Professor 
Political Science 
Business  Brock Stoddard  Associate Professor 
Education  Sherrie Bosse  Associate Professor 
Curriculum & Instruction 
Fine Arts  Chaya Gordon-Bland  Associate Professor 
Medicine  Victor Huber Associate Professor Basic Biomedical Sciences
Health Sciences  Musheera Anis Associate Professor  HSC
At-Large  Peter Kindle  Associate Professor 
Social Work 
At-Large  Jing Liu Associate Professor Physics
At-Large  Sara Lowmaster Professor Psychology 
Student Nathaiel Steinlicht Undergraduate Student --
Student  Joshua Arens Undergraduate Student  --
Student Brianna Haugen Undergraduate Student  --
Center for Academic & Global Engagement  Kim Albracht Assistant Director   CAGE
Honors Program  Scott Breuninger  Director  Honors
 ORSP Ann Waterbury IRB Director  
IdeaFest  Raimondo Genna Chairperson  Theatre