Alpha Xi Delta

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The mission of Alpha Xi Delta Fraternity is to enrich the life of every Alpha Xi Delta. We will: Nurture unity and cooperation Foster intellectual, professional, and personal growth; Exemplify the highest ethical conduct Instill community responsibility; Perpetuate fraternal growth


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://sites.theginsystem.com/axidusd/
email: axi@coyotes.usd.edu
postal: 214 N. Plum
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Chrestiansen, Emily secretary Emily.Chrestiansen@coyotes.usd.edu
Harris, Macie membership vice president Macie.Harris@coyotes.usd.edu
Kellen, Shaya vice-president Shaya.Kellen@coyotes.usd.edu
Krug, Alyssa new member orientation chair Alyssa.Krug@coyotes.usd.edu
Landy, Elizabeth president Elizabeth.Landy@coyotes.usd.edu
Piehl, Morgan philanthropy chair Morgan.Piehl@coyotes.usd.edu
Roof, Laura advisor Laura.Roof@usd.edu (605) 677-5666
VanZanten, Shannon treasurer Shannon.VanZanten@coyotes.usd.edu
Wagemann, Amanda programs vice president Amanda.Wagemann@coyotes.usd.edu