Alpha Xi Delta

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The mission of Alpha Xi Delta Fraternity is to enrich the life of every Alpha Xi Delta. We will: Nurture unity and cooperation Foster intellectual, professional, and personal growth; Exemplify the highest ethical conduct Instill community responsibility; Perpetuate fraternal growth


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://sites.theginsystem.com/axidusd/
email: axi@coyotes.usd.edu
postal: 214 N. Plum
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Babin, Josie vice-president Josie.Babin@coyotes.usd.edu
Baird, Brooke secretary Brooke.Baird@coyotes.usd.edu
Dale, Kendra president Kendra.Dale@coyotes.usd.edu
Mulder, Kendra Recruitment Kendra.Mulder@coyotes.usd.edu
Roof, Laura advisor Laura.Roof@usd.edu (605) 677-5666
Selken, Carissa New Member Educator Carissa.Selken@coyotes.usd.edu
Williams, Lara treasurer Lara.Williams@coyotes.usd.edu