Kappa Alpha Theta

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The intellectual ambition of Kappa Alpha Theta shall be the attainment of highest scholarship. The social aim of the Fraternity shall be to exercise the widest influence for good. The moral aim shall be the standard of love. Yesterday, today, and tomorrow, Kappa Alpha Theta exists to nurture each member throughout her college and alumnae experience and to offer a lifelong opportunity for social, intellectual and moral growth as she meets the higher and broader demands of mature life.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://alpharho.kappaalphatheta.org/page/home
postal: 725 E. Clark
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Arpan, Erika executive assistant Erika.Arpan@coyotes.usd.edu
Davis, Brianna president Brianna.Davis@coyotes.usd.edu
Dick, Mary chief recruitment officer Mary.Dick01@coyotes.usd.edu
Hanson, Schae chief financial officer Schae.Hanson@coyotes.usd.edu
Pierce, Abigail service & philanthropy director Abigail.Pierce@coyotes.usd.edu
Ringsdorf, Hanna scholarship director Hanna.Ringsdorf@coyotes.usd.edu
Roof, Laura advisor Laura.Roof@usd.edu (605) 677-5666
Ruba, Rachael vice-president Rachael.Ruba@coyotes.usd.edu
VanLaecken, Emily chief education officer Emily.E.VanLaecken@coyotes.usd.edu