Kappa Alpha Theta

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The intellectual ambition of Kappa Alpha Theta shall be the attainment of highest scholarship. The social aim of the Fraternity shall be to exercise the widest influence for good. The moral aim shall be the standard of love. Yesterday, today, and tomorrow, Kappa Alpha Theta exists to nurture each member throughout her college and alumnae experience and to offer a lifelong opportunity for social, intellectual and moral growth as she meets the higher and broader demands of mature life.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://alpharho.kappaalphatheta.org/page/home


individual contacts
name title email phone
Bahr, Kaylee Risk Manager Kaylee.A.Bahr@coyotes.usd.edu
Heard, Carly advisor Carly.Heard@usd.edu (605) 677-5455
Kohnen, Samantha New Member Educator Samantha.J.Kohnen@coyotes.usd.edu
Lewis, Alettie secretary Alettie.J.Lewis@coyotes.usd.edu
Pearson, Rayna Recruitment Rayna.Pearson@coyotes.usd.edu
Pochop, Kayla president Kayla.Pochop@coyotes.usd.edu
Ruba, Rachael treasurer Rachael.Ruba@coyotes.usd.edu
Serie, Kathleen Philanthropy Kathleen.Serie@coyotes.usd.edu
Smith, Marah Scholarship Marah.J.Smith@coyotes.usd.edu
Swenson, Erika Public Relations Erika.M.Swenson@coyotes.usd.edu