CRU

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Welcome to Campus Crusade for Christ, a worldwide, interdenominational Christian ministry committed to showing people how they can know and experience God's plan for their lives.


membership requirements:
None


contact information
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Crook, Krista president Krista.Crook@coyotes.usd.edu
Decker, Brooke member at large Brooke.Decker@coyotes.usd.edu
Hins, Jordan treasurer Jordan.Hins@coyotes.usd.edu
Kositzke, Daniel secretary Daniel.Kositzke@coyotes.usd.edu
Manson, Katherine member at large Katherine.Manson@coyotes.usd.edu
Nielson, Stephen member at large Stephen.Nielson@coyotes.usd.edu
Van Peursem, Dan advisor Dan.VanPeursem@usd.edu (605) 677-5995