Tau Kappa Epsilon

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
A Greek Fraternity believing in scholarship, character, leadership, service, teamwork, and brotherhood. TKE activiely recruits members based on personal worth and character, not wealth, rank, honor, race, national origin, sexual orientation, or religion.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.tketusd.com/main.php
postal: 206 N. Plum
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Hermanson, Jordan Recruitment/Membership Jordan.F.Hermanson@coyotes.usd.edu
Knoble, Austin secretary Austin.Knoble@coyotes.usd.edu
Lauck, Brendtly Risk Manager Brendtly.Lauck@coyotes.usd.edu
Lingbeck, Braydn New Member Educator Braydn.Lingbeck@coyotes.usd.edu
Niehus, Nicholas treasurer Nicholas.Niehus@coyotes.usd.edu
Peterson, Robert Scholarship Robert.Peterson@coyotes.usd.edu
Wagner, Kevin Public Relations Kevin.Wagner@coyotes.usd.edu
Wernke, Shane president Shane.Wernke@coyotes.usd.edu