Tau Kappa Epsilon

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
A Greek Fraternity believing in scholarship, character, leadership, service, teamwork, and brotherhood. TKE activiely recruits members based on personal worth and character, not wealth, rank, honor, race, national origin, sexual orientation, or religion.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.tketusd.com/main.php
postal: 206 N. Plum
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Barnhardt, Zac advisor Zachary.Barnhardt@coyotes.usd.edu
Conover, Derek scholarship chair Derek.Conover@coyotes.usd.edu
Fritz, Austin treasurer Austin.Fritz@coyotes.usd.edu
Gosch, Anthony philanthropy chair Anthony.Gosch@coyotes.usd.edu
Hermanson, Jordan vice-president Jordan.F.Hermanson@coyotes.usd.edu
Peterson, Lucas president Lucas.Peterson@coyotes.usd.edu
Peterson, Robert new member educator Robert.Peterson@coyotes.usd.edu
Price, Corey risk manager Corey.Price@coyotes.usd.edu
Stearns, Peyton secretary Peyton.Stearns@coyotes.usd.edu
Struve, Rhett alumni relations Rhett.Struve@coyotes.usd.edu
Wagner, Kevin recruitment chair Kevin.Wagner@coyotes.usd.edu