Honors Association

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
To enrich the the education of everyone at USD; to enhance their opportunities; and to augment their lives.


membership requirements:
*note, students do not need to be in the Honors Program to participate


contact information
website: http://www.usd.edu/honors
email: honors@usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Arens, Joshua vice-president Joshua.Arens@coyotes.usd.edu
Emmett, Danielle Events Ambassador Danielle.Emmett@coyotes.usd.edu
Huber, Shelby Advertising Ambassador Shelby.Huber@coyotes.usd.edu
Palmer, Geralyn secretary Geralyn.Palmer@coyotes.usd.edu
Pauli, Emily treasurer Emily.Pauli@coyotes.usd.edu
Schulte, Zack president Zack.Schulte@coyotes.usd.edu