Honors Association

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
To enrich the the education of everyone at USD; to enhance their opportunities; and to augment their lives.


membership requirements:
*note, students do not need to be in the Honors Program to participate


contact information
website: http://www.usd.edu/honors
email: honors@usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Arens, Joshua president Joshua.Arens@coyotes.usd.edu
Blare, Josey vice-president Josey.Blare@coyotes.usd.edu
Cerny, Abbey Events Ambassador Abbey.Cerny@coyotes.usd.edu
Mammo, Joseph Advertising Ambassador Joseph.Mammo@coyotes.usd.edu
Metzger, Gabby treasurer Gabby.Metzger@coyotes.usd.edu
Pusey, Leslie advisor Leslie.Pusey@usd.edu (605) 677-5223
Schmidt, Kristie secretary Kristie.Schmidt@coyotes.usd.edu