Tiospaye

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
To encourage Native and non-Native students to get involved in school activities. To support students in their academic pursuits. To promote Native life on campus. To diversify the student body by involving students, faculty, and community members of all walks of life. To create a Tiospaye (extended family) of university and community members to give students a home away from home. For South Dakota schools, universities, and tribal colleges to work together to promote Native student higher education.


membership requirements:
none.


contact information
website: http://orgs.usd.edu/tiospaye/
email: tiospaye@usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Bowman, Collette treasurer Collette.Bowman@coyotes.usd.edu
Bullard, Logan secretary Logan.Bullard@coyotes.usd.edu
Ducheneaux, Aspen president Aspen.Ducheneaux@coyotes.usd.edu
Kaltenbach, Natasha Co Wacipi Chair Natasha.Kaltenbach@coyotes.usd.edu
Keller, Daniel vice-president Daniel.Keller@coyotes.usd.edu
VossWard, Carol advisor Carol.J.VossWard@usd.edu (605) 677-5381
Youpee, Brittany Co Wacipi Chair Brittany.Youpee@coyotes.usd.edu