KYOT-TV Coyote News

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Provides a means of hands-on experience for students planning to go into the field of TV production. KYOT-TV is the home of Coyote News, a weekly live 30 minute newscast seen on Cable Channel 21 Wednesdays at 5:00 P.M.


membership requirements:
All majors are welcome to participate.


contact information
website: http://sites.google.com/site/coyotecampusnews/home
email: kyotnews@usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Bartlett, Cassie Assignment Editor Cassie.Bartlett@coyotes.usd.edu
Christiansen, Chase Producer Chase.Christiansen@coyotes.usd.edu
Griffith, Nicole Sports Director Nicole.Griffith@coyotes.usd.edu
Mechling, Todd advisor Todd.Mechling@usd.edu (605) 677-5477
Serie, Kathleen secretary Kathleen.Serie@coyotes.usd.edu
Stewart, Kelly vice-president Kelly.Stewart@coyotes.usd.edu
Van Maanen, Michelle advisor Michelle.VanMaanen@usd.edu (605) 677-5478