Spectrum: Gender and Sexuality Alliance

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
We educate the public on LGBTQQIA issues and also act as a support group.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.facebook.com/Usd10Society
email: GLBTA@usd.edu


individual contacts
name title email phone
Brandenburg, Lane treasurer Lane.Brandenburg@coyotes.usd.edu
Catlett, Jordan vice-president Jordan.Catlett@coyotes.usd.edu
Johnson, Lindsay secretary Lindsay.L.Johnson@coyotes.usd.edu
Stanley, Gretchen Student Advisor Gretchen.Stanley@coyotes.usd.edu
Treviño, Jesús advisor Jesus.Trevino@usd.edu (605) 677-3925
Wiederhold, Seth president Seth.Wiederhold@coyotes.usd.edu