International Club

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The International Club’s goal is to assist both international and domestic students academically and socially, and to educate others about various international cultures.


membership requirements:
IC welcomes students from all countries.


contact information
email: ic@coyotes.usd.edu


individual contacts
name title email phone
Kamenik, Tomas president Tomas.Kamenik@coyotes.usd.edu
Morrison, Patrick advisor Patrick.Morrison@usd.edu (605) 677-3970
Nagy, Hannah Public Relations Hannah.Nagy@coyotes.usd.edu
PereiraRomasanta, Raquel Public Relations Raquel.PereiraRomasa@coyotes.usd.edu
Rokkam, Naveen Graduate Vice-President Naveen.Rokkam@coyotes.usd.edu
Stillion, Shandra Treasurer/Secretary Shandra.Stillion@coyotes.usd.edu
Tran, Marissa Undergraduate Vice-President Marissa.Tran@coyotes.usd.edu