International Club

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
to assist international students academically and socially, and to educate others about various international cultures


membership requirements:
ISC welcomes students from all countries.


contact information
email: isc@coyotes.usd.edu


individual contacts
name title email phone
Boxall, Kirsty Event Coordinator Kirsty.Boxall@coyotes.usd.edu
Dumay, Pauline Secretary/Treasurer Pauline.Dumay@coyotes.usd.edu
Erlenbaugh, Leslie advisor Leslie.Erlenbaugh@usd.edu
Hernandez, Jessica Event Coordinator Jessica.Hernandez@coyotes.usd.edu
Kamenik, Tomas president Tomas.Kamenik@coyotes.usd.edu
Leise, Eric advisor Eric.Leise@usd.edu (605) 677-5407
Stillion, Shandra Event Coordinator Shandra.Stillion@coyotes.usd.edu
Tran, Marissa vice-president Marissa.Tran@coyotes.usd.edu