National Society of Collegiate Scholars

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
To recognize and celebrate high achievement among first and second year students in all academic disciplines; to encourage and promote high standards throughout the collegiate experience; to provide opportunities for personal growth and leadership development for members; to organize and encourage learning opportunities through community service


membership requirements:
Contact Kora.Knutson@coyotes.usd.edu if you are interested in joining and can fulfill these requirements: 1) Successfully completed at least 12 credit hours, but no more than 60. 2) First or second year student at the time of affirmation. 3) Attain at least a 3.4 grade point average on the 4.0 scale. 4) Complete and return the membership profile and confirm society membership. 5) Pay the Society induction and lifetime membership fee.


contact information
website: http://www.facebook.com/nscs.usd
email: nscs@coyotes.usd.edu


individual contacts
name title email phone
Briard, Stacia vice-president Stacia.Briard@coyotes.usd.edu
Entwisle, Lavin VP of Social Media Lavin.Entwisle@coyotes.usd.edu
Groh, Amber advisor Amber.Groh@usd.edu (605) 677-5666
Ho, Thanh-Tam treasurer Thanh-Tam.Ho@coyotes.usd.edu
Knutson, Kora president Kora.Knutson@coyotes.usd.edu
Ochsner, Tanya VP of Public Relations Tanya.Ochsner@coyotes.usd.edu
Pritchard, Amy secretary Amy.Pritchard@coyotes.usd.edu
Schultz, Ashley VP of Events Ashley.J.Schultz@coyotes.usd.edu