Council for Exceptional Children

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The purpose of this organization is to advance the welfare and education of children and youth with exceptionalities.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.facebook.com/pages/USD-Council-for-Exceptional-Children/136872363078682?ref=ts
email: scec@usd.edu
postal: School of Education 414 E Clark
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Arnold, Miranda Graduate Liaison Miranda.Arnold@coyotes.usd.edu
Ball, Kristen vice-president Kristen.Ball@coyotes.usd.edu
Coder, Anne Public Relations Anne.Coder@coyotes.usd.edu
Jansen, Emily president Emily.Jansen@coyotes.usd.edu
LaPointe, Loralee advisor Lory.LaPointe@usd.edu (605) 677-5557
Pollema, Kristin president Kristin.Pollema@coyotes.usd.edu
Weidert, Nina treasurer Nina.Weidert@coyotes.usd.edu
Zwaan, Mackenzi secretary Mackenzi.Zwaan@coyotes.usd.edu