Council for Exceptional Children

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The purpose of this organization is to advance the welfare and education of children and youth with exceptionalities.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.facebook.com/pages/USD-Council-for-Exceptional-Children/136872363078682?ref=ts
email: scec@usd.edu
postal: School of Education 414 E Clark
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Arnold, Miranda vice-president Miranda.Arnold@coyotes.usd.edu
Briard, Stacia secretary Stacia.Briard@coyotes.usd.edu
Jansen, Emily president Emily.Jansen@coyotes.usd.edu
LaPointe, Loralee advisor Lory.LaPointe@usd.edu (605) 677-5557
Pollema, Kristin treasurer Kristin.Pollema@coyotes.usd.edu
Rud, Chelsea secretary Chelsea.Rud@coyotes.usd.edu
Timmer, Emily secretary Emily.Timmer@coyotes.usd.edu