Dakota Days

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The Dakota Days committee is responsible for planning the Dakota Days festivities.


membership requirements:
None


contact information
website: http://www.usd.edu/campus-life/dakota-days/index.cfm
email: Dakotadays@coyotes.usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Dailey, Ellie Member Ellie.Dailey@coyotes.usd.edu
Hofer, Nathan advisor Nathan.J.Hofer@usd.edu
Johnson, Jenna Finance Jenna.R.Johnson@coyotes.usd.edu
Keller, Cassondra secretary Cassondra.Keller@coyotes.usd.edu
McCauley, Robert Member Robert.McCauley@coyotes.usd.edu
Turner, Katherine president Katherine.Turner@coyotes.usd.edu
Vavra, Taylor vice-president Taylor.Vavra@coyotes.usd.edu
Wilson, Marysa Member Marysa.Wilson@coyotes.usd.edu