Delta Tau Delta

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The University of South Dakota’s Delta Gamma chapter of Delta Tau Delta has been established since 1924 and the mission and values within the Fraternity are a public representation of our core values contained within our Ritual. Our mission is simple but straightforward, "Committed to Lives of Excellence." Our members should be committed to living lives that reflect themselves, the Fraternity and every part of their being to a level of excellence. We as a Fraternity are dedicated to helping men achieve this level of excellence in their own lives.The four fundamental principles of Delta Tau Delta are Truth, Courage, Faith, and Power.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://southdakota.deltsconnect.org
email: delt@usd.edu
postal: 114 N Pine
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Adam, Conrad philanthropy chair Conrad.Adam@coyotes.usd.edu
Buchanan, Michael secretary Michael.Buchanan@coyotes.usd.edu
Groh, Amber advisor Amber.Groh@usd.edu (605) 677-5666
Javers, Dustin academic chair Dustin.Javers@coyotes.usd.edu
Macziewski, Nick new member educator Nick.Macziewski@coyotes.usd.edu
McGee, Ted vice-president Ted.McGee@coyotes.usd.edu
Santjer, Dustin president Dustin.Santjer@coyotes.usd.edu
Schuver, Jackson recruitment chair Jackson.Schuver@coyotes.usd.edu
Spaid, Roman treasurer Roman.Spaid@coyotes.usd.edu