Financial Management Association

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
FMA is open to any student interested in finance. FMA has the only National Honor Society for finance. The purpose of the club is to expose students to the various career opportunities available in the field of finance and to provide opportunities for students to network with finance professionals. The group arranges field trips to places like New York City, Kansas City, and Omaha and brings professional speakers to campus. The group was invited on a number occasions to a question and answer session with Mr. Warren Buffett at Berkshire Hathaway headquarter in Omaha, NE. See web site for more details.


membership requirements:
To be added to the FMA mailing list, please contact Dr. Yip at yewmun.yip@usd.edu. Please check the FMA website (sites.usd.edu/fma) for scheduled meetings and speakers.


contact information
website: http://sites.usd.edu/fma/
email: fma@usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Dolan, Andrew treasurer Andrew.Dolan@coyotes.usd.edu
Goodfellow, Stephen secretary Stephen.Goodfellow@coyotes.usd.edu
Guericke, Jill vice-president Jill.Guericke@coyotes.usd.edu
Steele, Aaron president Aaron.Steele@coyotes.usd.edu
Westra, Matt president Matt.Westra@coyotes.usd.edu
yip, yewmun advisor Yewmun.yip@usd.edu (605) 677-5546