Student Nurses Association

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
An Educative, community, and social organization for student nurses.


membership requirements:


individual contacts
name title email phone
Hegge, Helene advisor Helene.Hegge@usd.edu (605) 677-6988
Howey, Cassandra president Cassandra.Howey@coyotes.usd.edu
Keiser, Afton secretary Afton.Keiser@coyotes.usd.edu
Kennedy, Ellyn vice-president Ellyn.Kennedy@coyotes.usd.edu
Kinsley, Carissa treasurer Carissa.Kinsley@coyotes.usd.edu
Prochniak, Kaylee Historian Kaylee.Prochniak@coyotes.usd.edu
Wheeler, Whitney nominations chair Whitney.Wheeler@coyotes.usd.edu