Lambda Chi Alpha

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The mission of Lambda Chi Alpha is to offer the best fraternal experience, focusing on personal character development through leadership, scholarship, community service, and positive social experiences.


membership requirements:
Lambda Chi Alpha requires a minimum 2.25 G.P.A. in order to activate and remain a part of the active fraternity.


contact information
website: http://www.lambdachiatusd.com
email: lambdachialpha@usd.edu
postal: 327 N. Pine St
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Aucamp, Bernard treasurer Bernard.Aucamp@coyotes.usd.edu
Becks, Marcus vice-president Marcus.Becks@coyotes.usd.edu
Bratvold, Nicholas president Nicholas.Bratvold@coyotes.usd.edu
Everson, Ryan high phi/ritualist Ryan.Everson@coyotes.usd.edu
Groh, Amber advisor Amber.Groh@usd.edu (605) 677-5666
Jackson, Hunter secretary Hunter.Jackson@coyotes.usd.edu
Kielhold, Benjamin high epsilon/social chairman Benjamin.Kielhold@coyotes.usd.edu
Kost, Andrew philanthropy chair Andrew.Kost@coyotes.usd.edu
Reed, Cody recruitment chair Cody.Reed@coyotes.usd.edu
Rupe, Eric scholarship chair Eric.Rupe@coyotes.usd.edu
Smith, Harrison new member educator Harrison.Smith@coyotes.usd.edu