Lambda Chi Alpha

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The mission of Lambda Chi Alpha is to offer the best fraternal experience, focusing on personal character development through leadership, scholarship, community service, and positive social experiences.


membership requirements:
Lambda Chi Alpha requires a minimum 2.25 G.P.A. in order to activate and remain a part of the active fraternity.


contact information
website: http://nicholasbratvold.wix.com/lambdachatusd
email: lambdachialpha@usd.edu
postal: 327 N. Pine St
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Akerson, Jacob secretary Jacob.Akerson@coyotes.usd.edu
Erickson, Joseph New Member Educator Joseph.O.Erickson@coyotes.usd.edu
Gillaspie, Tre president Tre.Gillaspie@coyotes.usd.edu
Groh, Amber advisor Amber.Groh@usd.edu (605) 677-5666
Kost, Andrew treasurer Andrew.Kost@coyotes.usd.edu
McBrideKielty, Derek Public Relations/Philanthropy Derek.McBrideKielty@coyotes.usd.edu
Reed, Cody Recruitment Cody.Reed@coyotes.usd.edu
Rupe, Eric Risk Manager Eric.Rupe@coyotes.usd.edu
VanErmen, Lucas VP External (Public Relations/Philanthropy) Lucas.VanErmen@coyotes.usd.edu
Zimmerman, Gavin Scholarship Gavin.Zimmerman@coyotes.usd.edu