Psychology Club / Psi Chi

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
PSI CHI is the National Honor Society in Psychology through which students may gain valuable information about Psychology and the Psychology Department. It connects students to the psychology community.


membership requirements:
-3.00 or higher overall GPA and 3.25 Psychology GPA -Sophomore ranking or higher -Declared major in Psychology -Completion of 9 semester hours or 14 quarter hours of psychology courses


contact information
email: psichi@coyotes.usd.edu


individual contacts
name title email phone
Allemang, Heather president Heather.Allemang@coyotes.usd.edu
Bialas, Morgan Research Chair Morgan.Bialas@coyotes.usd.edu
Geyer, Megan secretary Megan.Geyer@coyotes.usd.edu
Harms, Garrett treasurer Garrett.Harms@coyotes.usd.edu
Hofer, Nathan Recruitment Chair Nathan.W.Hofer@coyotes.usd.edu
Huska, McKenzie Advertisement Chair McKenzie.Huska@coyotes.usd.edu
Leichtnam, Lacey Research Chair Lacey.A.Leichtnam@coyotes.usd.edu
Skillman, Gemma advisor Gemma.Skillman@usd.edu (605) 677-5353
Wingen, Jessica vice-president Jessica.Wingen@coyotes.usd.edu