Games and Mindless Entertainment Society

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The purposes of this Society are a) to perpetuate an honest, positive image of role playing games and gamers to the public through positive association with others and through community development, b) to institute an organization and method which individual gamers at the Unversity may meet other gamers with similar areas of interest, c) to offer a means (namely, the fellowhip's affiliation with and recognition by the Midwest Area Gaming Enthusiasts or MAGE) by which members of the fellowship may meet and/or correspond with other gamers throughout the Midwest area.


membership requirements:


contact information
email: games@coyotes.usd.edu
postal: 104 Olson Hall
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Alexander, David advisor David.Alexander@usd.edu (605) 677-6078
Hammoud, Katarina vice-president Katarina.Hammoud@coyotes.usd.edu
Haverkamp, Adam president Adam.Haverkamp@coyotes.usd.edu
Moore, Donald secretary Donald.Moore@coyotes.usd.edu
Moore, Jonathan treasurer Jonathan.Moore@coyotes.usd.edu