Natnl Student Speech Hearing Assn-Natnl Assn of Future Doctors of Audiology(NSSLHA-NAFDA)

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
NSSLHA is a student led organization that offers opportunities to get to know other students and professors within the Communication Disorders department. Although NSSLHA is an independent organization, it is recognized by the discipline's professional association, the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association as the official organization for students interested in human communication sciences and disorders. Our NSSLHA chapter sponsors a variety of events and speakers throughout the year.


membership requirements:
Any full and/or part-time undergraduate, graduate, and doctoral students in the study of normal or disordered human communication behavior, who are not eligible to receive nor applied for, their Certificates of Clinical Competence (CCCs) from the American Association of Speech-Language and Hearing (ASHA) are eligible for NSSLHA membership.


contact information
email: csd@usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Christensen, Sadie vice-president Sadie.Christensen@coyotes.usd.edu
Develder, Elizabeth advisor Liz.DeVelder@usd.edu (605) 677-6204
Hicks, Connie secretary Connie.Hicks@coyotes.usd.edu
Hoff, Danci event chair Danci.Hoff@coyotes.usd.edu
Manson, Katherine president Katherine.Manson@coyotes.usd.edu
Stokke, Mattea treasurer Mattea.Stokke@coyotes.usd.edu