KAOR-FM

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
KAOR is USD's student run radio station. It is located in the Al Neuharth Media Center alongside KYOT-TV and the Volante. Mission Statement: KAOR-FM is University of South Dakota’s student-run educational radio station dedicated to embodying professional, ethical and legal standards while promoting leadership experience for its students and providing broadcasting services to students and surrounding communities.


membership requirements:
All students at USD are welcome to join the staff--- including propose a radio show, work on sports broadcasts, create promotions and events, etc.


contact information
website: http://sites.google.com/site/coyotecampusradio/
email: kaor@coyotes.usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Davison, Janet advisor Janet.Davison@usd.edu (605) 677-5477
Earl, Joshua Promotions Joshua.Earl@coyotes.usd.edu
Helland, Andrew Music Director Andrew.Helland@coyotes.usd.edu
Milne, Bailey News Director Bailey.Milne@coyotes.usd.edu
Serie, Kathleen News Director Kathleen.Serie@coyotes.usd.edu
Zeller, Jeni Web and Social Media Coordinator Jeni.Zeller@coyotes.usd.edu