Panhellenic Council

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The Interfraternity Council and Panhellenic Council are the governing bodies of the USD Greek Community. Both councils are comprised of elected delegates and presidents from each chapter. Interfraternity Council and Panhellenic Council promote the Greek Community in addition to planning and coordinating Greek activities such as formal recruitment, community service projects, educational workshops and Greek week.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.usd.edu/greek
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Bakke, Morgan Scholarship Morgan.Bakke@coyotes.usd.edu
Bojan, Kathryn Rep Kathryn.Bojan@coyotes.usd.edu
Husman, Maddie Philanthropy Maddie.Husman@coyotes.usd.edu
Jansen, Taylor Internal VP Taylor.Jansen@coyotes.usd.edu
Johnson, Jenna Sec/Treasurer Jenna.S.Johnson@coyotes.usd.edu
Loudenslager, Maggie External VP Maggie.M.Loudenslage@coyotes.usd.edu
Mathers, Spencer Greek Week Spencer.Mathers@coyotes.usd.edu
Moeller, Alexa Recruitment Alexa.B.Moeller@coyotes.usd.edu
Roof, Laura advisor Laura.Roof@usd.edu (605) 677-5666
Spader, Brittany Rep Brittany.Spader@coyotes.usd.edu
Stern, Kaitlyn president Kaitlyn.Stern@coyotes.usd.edu
Suver, Shannon Public Relations Shannon.Suver@coyotes.usd.edu
Wik, Susan Rep Susan.K.Wik@coyotes.usd.edu