Panhellenic Council

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The Interfraternity Council and Panhellenic Council are the governing bodies of the USD Greek Community. Both councils are comprised of elected delegates and presidents from each chapter. Interfraternity Council and Panhellenic Council promote the Greek Community in addition to planning and coordinating Greek activities such as formal recruitment, community service projects, educational workshops and Greek week.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.usd.edu/greek
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Beer, Shelby president Shelby.Beer@coyotes.usd.edu
Bojan, Kathryn Rep Kathryn.Bojan@coyotes.usd.edu
Chambers, Kate VP of Philanthropy Kate.Chambers@coyotes.usd.edu
Ellefson, Morgan Sec/Treasurer Morgan.K.Ellefson@coyotes.usd.edu
Ertz, Erica GW Erica.Ertz@coyotes.usd.edu
Fischer, Stephanie Recruitment Stephanie.E.Fischer@coyotes.usd.edu
Kading, Kelsey Scholarship Kelsey.Kading@coyotes.usd.edu
McNeal, Kathryn External VP Kathryn.McNeal@coyotes.usd.edu
Roof, Laura advisor Laura.Roof@usd.edu (605) 677-5666
Solma, Courtney Internal VP Courtney.Solma@coyotes.usd.edu
Spader, Brittany Rep Brittany.Spader@coyotes.usd.edu
Sundleaf, Jessica Public Relations Jessica.Sundleaf@coyotes.usd.edu
Wik, Susan Rep Susan.K.Wik@coyotes.usd.edu