Pre-Physicians Assistant

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The purpose of the Pre-Physician Assistant Club is to provide educational opportunities to further the knowledge of its members in the field of Physician Assistant studies. Its goal is to help students understand the education, degree, and occupation of the Physician Assistant. This club will also reach out to the community and provide various philanthropic services.


membership requirements:


contact information
email: prepa@coyotes.usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Bode, Grace treasurer Grace.Bode@coyotes.usd.edu
Geigle, Raelyn vice-president Raelyn.V.Geigle@coyotes.usd.edu
Kuhl, Kayli secretary Kayli.Kuhl@coyotes.usd.edu
Mullin, Daniel president Daniel.Mullin@coyotes.usd.edu
Nilson, Wade advisor Wade.Nilson@usd.edu (605) 677-6573
Popma, Taylor vice-president Taylor.Popma@coyotes.usd.edu
Ruden, Stephanie president Stephanie.Ruden@coyotes.usd.edu
Rykhus, Jamie Public Relations Jamie.Rykhus@coyotes.usd.edu