Pi Beta Phi

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The mission of Pi Beta Phi is to promote friendship, develop women of intellect and integrity, cultivate leadership potential and enrich lives through community service.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.pibetaphi.org/chapters/usd/
email: SDAlpha@pibetaphi.org
postal: 118 North Plum Road
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Gehle, Mariah treasurer Mariah.Gehle@coyotes.usd.edu
Janicek, Shannon Membership/Recruitment Shannon.Janicek@coyotes.usd.edu
Longley, Kirsty secretary Kirsty.Longley@coyotes.usd.edu
Smith, Emmy Housing Emmy.J.Smith@coyotes.usd.edu
Ulrich, Katey president Katey.A.Ulrich@coyotes.usd.edu
Wilson, Marysa Academics Marysa.Wilson@coyotes.usd.edu
Wittmuss, Sarah advisor Sarah.Wittmuss@usd.edu (605) 677-3139