Pi Beta Phi

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The mission of Pi Beta Phi is to promote friendship, develop women of intellect and integrity, cultivate leadership potential and enrich lives through community service.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.pibetaphi.org/chapters/usd/
email: SDAlpha@pibetaphi.org
postal: 118 North Plum Road
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Dailey, Ellie vice-president Ellie.Dailey@coyotes.usd.edu
Gehle, Mariah president Mariah.Gehle@coyotes.usd.edu
Kruntorad, Jenna (VP) membership Jenna.Kruntorad@coyotes.usd.edu
Miller, Amelia new member coordinator Amelia.Miller@coyotes.usd.edu
Monson, Samantha (VP) philanthropy Samantha.Monson@coyotes.usd.edu
Roof, Laura advisor Laura.Roof@usd.edu (605) 677-5666
Smith, Emmy (VP) administration Emmy.J.Smith@coyotes.usd.edu
Weinandt, Midori (VP) finance Midori.Weinandt@coyotes.usd.edu