Pi Beta Phi

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The mission of Pi Beta Phi is to promote friendship, develop women of intellect and integrity, cultivate leadership potential and enrich lives through community service.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.pibetaphi.org/chapters/usd/
email: SDAlpha@pibetaphi.org
postal: 118 North Plum Road
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Bojan, Kathryn vice-president Kathryn.Bojan@coyotes.usd.edu
Embry, Kylie coordinator Kylie.Embry@coyotes.usd.edu
Gehle, Mariah vice-president Mariah.Gehle@coyotes.usd.edu
Howard, Amelia vice-president Amelia.Howard@coyotes.usd.edu
Janicek, Shannon vice-president Shannon.Janicek@coyotes.usd.edu
Johnson, Bailey vice-president Bailey.Johnson@coyotes.usd.edu
Longley, Kirsty vice-president Kirsty.Longley@coyotes.usd.edu
Ruffinott, Rachel vice-president Rachel.A.Ruffinott@coyotes.usd.edu
Smith, Emmy vice-president Emmy.J.Smith@coyotes.usd.edu
Ulrich, Katey president Katey.A.Ulrich@coyotes.usd.edu
Wilson, Marysa vice-president Marysa.Wilson@coyotes.usd.edu
Wittmuss, Sarah advisor Sarah.Wittmuss@usd.edu (605) 677-3139