Mock Trial

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Students learn litigation skills and compete regionally and nationally with other universities and colleges. Focus is on advocacy, oral communication and critical thinking.


membership requirements:


contact information
postal: 414 E Clark
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Breukelman, Madeline Recruitment Chair Madeline.Breukelman@coyotes.usd.edu
Filips, Austin vice-president Austin.Filips@coyotes.usd.edu
Fullenkamp, Hannah Public Events Chair Hannah.Fullenkamp@coyotes.usd.edu
Helland, Breanna Advisor Breanna.M.Helland@coyotes.usd.edu
Hurt, Dereck president Dereck.Hurt@coyotes.usd.edu
McKeown, Sandy advisor Sandy.McKeown@usd.edu (605) 677-8821
Steffel, Katelyn Advisor Katelyn.Steffel@coyotes.usd.edu