Residence Hall Association

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
USD's Residence Hall Association is dedicated to improving the quality of life considering the wants and needs of the residents.


membership requirements:
Those who wish to get involved must live on campus in one of the university residence halls.


contact information
email: rha@coyotes.usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Fick, Jennifer Programming Manager Jennifer.Fick@coyotes.usd.edu
Hoffmeyer, Paige National Communications Chair Paige.Hoffmeyer@coyotes.usd.edu
Homandberg, Kara Marketing/SGA Liaison Kara.Homandberg@coyotes.usd.edu
Lambert, Maggie business manager Maggie.Lambert@coyotes.usd.edu
Mogck, Mariah vice-president Mariah.Mogck@coyotes.usd.edu
Otten, Ashley president Ashley.Otten@coyotes.usd.edu
Swartout, Lindsey advisor Lindsey.Swartout@usd.edu (605) 677-5666