Phi Kappa Theta

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Striving to assist in the formation of the social order. The fraternity strives to provide an opportunity to experience, through practical application, a working knowledge of the democratic process and to exercise leadership through participation in a self-governing community.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.phikapsd.org
postal: 221 East Main Street
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Fundermann, Justin Scholarship Justin.Fundermann@coyotes.usd.edu
Huckabee, Gregory advisor Gregory.Huckabee@usd.edu (605) 677-5536
Jons, Billy treasurer Billy.Jons@coyotes.usd.edu
Karrer, Kramer Risk Manager Kramer.Karrer@coyotes.usd.edu
Kunzman, Collin secretary Collin.Kunzman@coyotes.usd.edu
McGrath, Jeff Recruitment/Membership Jeff.McGrath@coyotes.usd.edu
McLaughlin, Mitch New Member Educator Mitch.McLaughlin@coyotes.usd.edu
Parish, Zachary VP of Philanthropy Zachary.Parish@coyotes.usd.edu
Rohner, Matt Public Relations Matt.Rohner@coyotes.usd.edu
Tvedt, Hans president Hans.Tvedt@coyotes.usd.edu