Phi Kappa Theta

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Striving to assist in the formation of the social order. The fraternity strives to provide an opportunity to experience, through practical application, a working knowledge of the democratic process and to exercise leadership through participation in a self-governing community.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.phikapsd.org
postal: 221 East Main Street
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Dienert, Jackson vice-president Jackson.Dienert@coyotes.usd.edu
Heinert, Paul Web-Master Paul.Heinert@coyotes.usd.edu
Huckabee, Gregory advisor Gregory.Huckabee@usd.edu (605) 677-5536
Kratochvil, Dylan vice-president Dylan.Kratochvil@coyotes.usd.edu
Maassen, Eric secretary Eric.Maassen@coyotes.usd.edu
Tvedt, Hans president Hans.Tvedt@coyotes.usd.edu
Yates, Jackson Philanthropy Jackson.Yates@coyotes.usd.edu
Zadow, Elliott treasurer Elliott.Zadow@coyotes.usd.edu