Phi Kappa Theta

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Striving to assist in the formation of the social order. The fraternity strives to provide an opportunity to experience, through practical application, a working knowledge of the democratic process and to exercise leadership through participation in a self-governing community.


membership requirements:


contact information
website: http://www.phikapsd.org
postal: 221 East Main Street
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Bullard, Logan (VP) spiritual Logan.Bullard@coyotes.usd.edu
Donovan, Kevin (VP) leadership Kevin.Donovan@coyotes.usd.edu
Gunther, Cody recruitment chair Cody.Gunther@coyotes.usd.edu
Huckabee, Gregory advisor Gregory.Huckabee@usd.edu (605) 677-5536
Judas, Quentin treasurer Quentin.Judas@coyotes.usd.edu
Kratochvil, Dylan (VP) intellectual Dylan.Kratochvil@coyotes.usd.edu
Noga, Michael vice-president Michael.Noga@coyotes.usd.edu
Stanko, Dylan secretary Dylan.Stanko@coyotes.usd.edu
Tvedt, Hans president Hans.Tvedt@coyotes.usd.edu
Yates, Jackson (VP) social Jackson.Yates@coyotes.usd.edu