Pre-Med Society

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The Pre-med Society assists students interested in pursuing medical careers by increasing their knowledge of various fields and by helping them to form valuable connections with other students of similar interests as well as Med School faculty members.


membership requirements:
Any USD student with an interest in medical fields or an interest in becoming involved in the medical community is eligible to be a member of the Pre Med Society.


contact information
email: premed@coyotes.usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Dick, Mary vice-president Mary.Dick01@coyotes.usd.edu
Eggers, Austin treasurer Austin.Eggers@coyotes.usd.edu
Goldammer, Megan secretary Megan.Goldammer@coyotes.usd.edu
Rogers, Mackenzi president Mackenzi.K.Rogers@coyotes.usd.edu
Vinzant, Nate Public Relations Chair Nate.Vinzant@coyotes.usd.edu
Yutrzenka, Gerald advisor Gerald.Yutrzenka@usd.edu (605) 677-5156