USD Paintball and Airsoft Club

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
This club is for those interested in the sport of paintball. Both speedball and woodsball players are welcome to join. We plan on organizing games between club members and community players. We also have started a marketplace between players to encourage low prices and trades.


membership requirements:
This club is open to all active USD students.


contact information
email: paintball@usd.edu
postal: Norton 412 400 N. Pine
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Bottjen, Ryan vice-president Ryan.Bottjen@coyotes.usd.edu
Christie, Greg advisor Greg.Christie@usd.edu (605) 658-6000
Chute, Brion treasurer Brion.Chute@coyotes.usd.edu
Keller, Kasen secretary Kasen.Keller@coyotes.usd.edu
Palleschi, Joseph president Joe.Palleschi@coyotes.usd.edu