Medical Students for Choice

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Women's medical group. More information coming.


membership requirements:


individual contacts
name title email phone
Goodman, Barb advisor Barb.Goodman@usd.edu (605) 677-5158
Holkesvik, Kelsey vice-president Kelsey.Holkesvik@coyotes.usd.edu
Lassegard, Deanna president Deanna.Lassegard@coyotes.usd.edu
Senst, Heidi officer Heidi.Senst@coyotes.usd.edu
Thornton, Emily treasurer Emily.Thornton@coyotes.usd.edu
Tracy, Miranda secretary Miranda.Tracy@coyotes.usd.edu