Golden Key International Honour Society

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Golden Key is the world's premier collegiate honor society, recognizing outstanding academic achievement and connecting high-achieving individuals locally, regionally and globally with a lifetime opportunity, reward & success.


membership requirements:
Membership to Golden Key is through invitation only.


contact information
website: http://usd.goldenkey.org
email: GOLDENKEY-LIST@USD.EDU


individual contacts
name title email phone
Blaseg, Brittanie treasurer Brittanie.Blaseg@coyotes.usd.edu
Green, Kenneth advisor Kenneth.Green@usd.edu (605) 677-5486
Larson, Jordyn vice-president Jordyn.Larson@coyotes.usd.edu
Long, Molly Fundraising Director Molly.Long@coyotes.usd.edu
Miller, Ashley outreach liaison Ashley.Miller02@coyotes.usd.edu
Schlup, Marissa social director Marissa.A.Schlup@coyotes.usd.edu
Steier, Catie president Catie.Steier@coyotes.usd.edu