Pi Sigma Epsilon

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The purpose of this non-profit fraternal organization is to create a collegiate organization of students who are interested in the advancement of marketing, selling, and business-related fields as both to a career and profession.


membership requirements:
An interest to improve business-related skills.


contact information
email: pse.deltamu@gmail.com
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Biegler, Bruce president Bruce.Biegler@coyotes.usd.edu
Crawford, Andrew VP of Administration Andrew.Crawford@coyotes.usd.edu
Jamison, Megan VP of Finance Megan.Jamison@coyotes.usd.edu
Kopfmann, Alex VP of Marketing Alex.Kopfmann@coyotes.usd.edu
Kunkel, Meghan VP of Public Relations Meghan.Kunkel@coyotes.usd.edu
Moysis, Sheldon VP of Human Resouces Sheldon.Moysis@coyotes.usd.edu
Wergin, Rand advisor Rand.Wergin@usd.edu (605) 677-3155