Health Sciences Club

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The Health Sciences Club at USD is a student run organization that focuses on forming connections and interactions between the various health majors. Members will have opportunities to gain knowledge on their profession and various other health care careers. Our emphasis is on Pre-Professional Studies and creating bonds between potential future colleagues.


membership requirements:
Enrollment in any Health Major at USD.


contact information
postal: 114 E. Clark Street
vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Kroeger, Megan treasurer Megan.Kroeger@coyotes.usd.edu
Lau, Victoria secretary Victoria.Lau@coyotes.usd.edu
Medema, Lizzie vice-president Lizzie.Medema@coyotes.usd.edu
Noonan, Rachel secretary Rachel.C.Noonan@coyotes.usd.edu
Rueb, Megan Historian Megan.L.Rueb@coyotes.usd.edu
Stanga, Megan vice-president Megan.Stanga@coyotes.usd.edu
Timko, Hailey Historian Hailey.Timko@coyotes.usd.edu
Wallis, Joshua president Joshua.Wallis@coyotes.usd.edu
Westall, Dessie president Dessie.Westall@coyotes.usd.edu
Wolff, Becky advisor Becky.Wolff@usd.edu (605) 677-6572