Society for Human Resource Management

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
SHRM serves the needs of the human resource management professional by providing the most essential and comprehensive set of resources available. In addition, the Society is committed to advancing the human resource profession and the capabilities of all human resource professionals to ensure that HR is an essential and effective partner in developing and executing organizational strategy.


membership requirements:
USD's SHRM is open to all majors and disciplines.


contact information
email: shrm@usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Buss, Allison Director of Student Relations Allison.Buss@coyotes.usd.edu
Johnson, Jenna vice-president Jenna.R.Johnson@coyotes.usd.edu
Konz, Lizzie secretary Lizzie.Konz@usd.edu (605) 677-5014
Lonsdale, Damian advisor Damian.Lonsdale@usd.edu (605) 677-5694
Millar, Scott Director of Corporate Relations Scott.Millar@coyotes.usd.edu
Williams, Carlye president Carlye.J.Williams@coyotes.usd.edu