Lost and Found

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Helping prevent and reduce suicide and depression in teens and young adults


membership requirements:
N/A


contact information
website: http://andfound.org
email: lafusd@gmail.com
postal: 800 N. Cherry Street Olson #107
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Anderson, Logan president Logan.Anderson@coyotes.usd.edu
Calvert, Jenny vice-president Jenny.Calvert@coyotes.usd.edu
Druecker, Scott advisor Scott.Druecker@usd.edu (605) 677-5168
Fleischer, Aaron treasurer Aaron.Fleischer@coyotes.usd.edu
Gaikowski, Becca Director of Outreach Becca.Gaikowski@coyotes.usd.edu
Jorgenson, Lisa chair of events and fundraising Lisa.M.Jorgenson@coyotes.usd.edu
Pommier, Hollie Director of Membership and Recruitment Hollie.Pommier@coyotes.usd.edu
Sagirs, Caitlin Director of Marketing Caitlin.Sagirs@coyotes.usd.edu
Sorensen, Sheyanne secretary Sheyanne.Sorensen@coyotes.usd.edu