Lost and Found

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Helping prevent and reduce suicide and depression in teens and young adults


membership requirements:
N/A


contact information
website: http://andfound.org
email: lafusd@gmail.com
postal: 800 N. Cherry Street Olson #107
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Anderson, Logan Vice President of Marketing Logan.Anderson@coyotes.usd.edu
Calvert, Jenny Vice President of Recruitment Jenny.Calvert@coyotes.usd.edu
Cedergren, Molly Vice President of Events and Fundraising Molly.Cedergren@coyotes.usd.edu
Druecker, Scott advisor Scott.Druecker@usd.edu (605) 677-5168
Fleischer, Aaron treasurer Aaron.Fleischer@coyotes.usd.edu
Gaikowski, Becca vice-president Becca.Gaikowski@coyotes.usd.edu
Keitges, Katie secretary Katie.Keitges@coyotes.usd.edu
Kulesa, Traci president Traci.Kulesa@coyotes.usd.edu