College Freemasons

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
To discuss and understand the origins, symbols and teachings within Freemasonry


membership requirements:


contact information
postal: 808 University Street Apartment 106
Vermillion , SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Carter, Travis sergeant at arms Travis.Carter@coyotes.usd.edu
Graff, Hayden secretary Hayden.Graff@coyotes.usd.edu
Hedlund, Darren treasurer Darren.Hedlund@coyotes.usd.edu
Larson, Andrew president Andrew.F.Larson@coyotes.usd.edu
Loebs, Josh vice-president Josh.Loebs@coyotes.usd.edu
Loebs, Ross marshall of ceremonies Ross.Loebs@coyotes.usd.edu