African Student Association

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The Organization is open to all students who are of African descent or are interested in learning about Africa. Our attempt is to unite the African community in Vermillion, SD and to teach others about the different heritages among the different regions around the African continent through educational and social events.


membership requirements:


contact information
email: asavermillion@gmail.com
postal: 317 N Dakota ST
vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Abebe, Emebet secretary Emebet.Abebe@coyotes.usd.edu
Dikosso, Nelly treasurer Nelly.Dikosso@coyotes.usd.edu
Gnimpieba, Etienne advisor Etienne.Gnimpieba@usd.edu
Musa, Mubarik vice-president Mubarik.Musa@coyotes.usd.edu
Raphael, Chinonso Public Relations Chinonso.Raphael@coyotes.usd.edu
Saboukoulou, Nicoll president Nicoll.Saboukoulou@coyotes.usd.edu