Student Ambassadors

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Student Ambassadors works with the University Admissions staff to promote the University to prospective students.


membership requirements:
Contact the Admissions Office (admissions@usd.edu).


contact information
email: sambassadors@usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Howard, Kendra advisor Kendra.Howard@usd.edu (605) 677-6622
Johnson, Sophie secretary Sophie.Johnson@coyotes.usd.edu
Mihulka, Rachel president Rachel.Mihulka@coyotes.usd.edu
Peitzmeier, Ashlin vice-president Ashlin.Peitzmeier@usd.edu
Schenk, Delaney Social Media Chair Delaney.Schenk@coyotes.usd.edu
Sternhagen, Erin Philanthropy Chair Erin.Sternhagen@coyotes.usd.edu
Turner, Katherine Visit Day Coordinator Katherine.Turner@coyotes.usd.edu