Student Ambassadors

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
Student Ambassadors works with the University Admissions staff to promote the University to prospective students.


membership requirements:
Contact the Admissions Office (admissions@usd.edu).


contact information
email: sambassadors@usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Celmer, Corryn secretary Corryn.Celmer@coyotes.usd.edu
Howard, Kendra advisor Kendra.Howard@usd.edu (605) 677-6622
Keller, Cassondra Philanthropy Chair Cassondra.Keller@coyotes.usd.edu
Krcil, Courtney president Courtney.Krcil@coyotes.usd.edu
Nelson, Wendy vice-president Wendy.Nelson@coyotes.usd.edu