Student Government Association

information Have this organization contact me.

organization information
description:
The Student Association or SGA is the student governing body of the University. The Student Association of the University of South Dakota is committed to improving the University as a positive environment for all students. As the liaison between students, administration, faculty and the South Dakota Board of Regents, The Student Association strives to enhance communication, understanding, and cooperation throughout the University. We are continually searching for motivated students to become SGA senators to further our goals university excellence.


membership requirements:
SGA senators and executive officers must be in good social, judicial, and academic standing as defined by the SGA By-Laws.


contact information
email: sga@coyotes.usd.edu
postal: 414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD  57069


individual contacts
name title email phone
Grieve, Kimberly advisor Kimberly.Grieve@usd.edu (605) 677-5331
Huber, Mackenzie Office Manager Mackenzie.Huber@coyotes.usd.edu
Santjer, Dustin vice-president Dustin.Santjer@coyotes.usd.edu
Sparks, Lindsay advisor Lindsay.Sparks@usd.edu (605) 677-5666
Staley, Kathryn Business Manager Kathryn.Staley@coyotes.usd.edu
Tordsen, Tyler president Tyler.Tordsen@coyotes.usd.edu
Zoss, Samantha External Communications Coordinator Samantha.Zoss@coyotes.usd.edu